Menu Button Logo Background

Login to delete data

We value your privacy and believe in giving you complete control over your data. If you'd like to delete your account and all associated data, you can do so easily using the form below.

Once you confirm, all your data will be permanently deleted from our systems. This process is irreversible, so please make sure you no longer need the information before proceeding.

Signed in with Apple? This page can only verify Google accounts. Delete a Sign in with Apple account from inside the app — open your profile, tap the … menu, then “Delete all data” — or email us and we will do it for you.

If you face any issues or need help, see Support or email svntytoopixels@gmail.com.

Menu close